NFL Playoff Schedule 2013

December 31, 2012 by  

NFL Playoff Schedule 2013, The NFL’s regular season is always exciting, but it doesn’t hold a candle to postseason action.

Wild Card Weekend brings four exciting and competitive matchups to the table.

In the AFC, the Houston Texans will try to right the ship against the scorching-hot Cincinnati Bengals, while the Baltimore Ravens will attempt to stymie Andrew Luck and the Indianapolis Colts.

The NFC will feature a clash of NFC North rivals as the Green Bay Packers host the Minnesota Vikings. Also, the Seattle Seahawks will try to continue their late-season dominance by scoring a win over the NFC East representative.

You don’t want to miss one second of these games, and here’s where to watch them.

Houston Texans Cincinnati Bengals 1/5/13 4:30 p.m. NBC
Green Bay Packers Minnesota Vikings 1/5/13 8 p.m. NBC
Baltimore Ravens Indianapolis Colts 1/6/13 1 p.m. CBS
Washington Redskins Seattle Seahawks 1/6/13 4.30 p.m. FOX

1. Chuckstrong Magic Will Continue

The Colts will walk into M&T Bank Stadium and score a victory over the Ravens on Wild Card Weekend.

It almost feels inevitable at this point.

2. Texans Will Struggle

Houston will defeat the Bengals, but it’s not going to be easy.

3. Each NFC Division Winner Will Advance
I like Robert Griffin III and Alfred Morris to find a way to defeat the Seahawks. The rookie duo is playing well and really has nothing to lose.

Report to Team

Please feel free to send if you have any questions regarding this post , you can contact on

Disclaimer: The views expressed on this site are that of the authors and not necessarily that of U.S.S.POST.


Comments are closed.