European Border Breakers Awards Emilie

January 9, 2013 by  

European Border Breakers Awards Emilie, Every year the European Border Breakers Awards (EBBA) recognize the success of ten emerging artists or groups who reached audiences outside their own countries with their first internationally released album in the past year. Winners of a European Border Breakers Award include Adele, Aura Dione, Anna Calvi, Tokio Hotel, The Baseballs, Zaz, Lykke Li, Milow, Katie Melua, Damien Rice, Caro Emerald, Stromae and Mumford and Sons.

The EBBA Awards were launched by the European Commission and are a European Union award. Selection and the award ceremony of the EBBA Awards are organized by Noorderslag Foundation, which has the mission to encourage the circulation of European pop music.

Report to Team

Please feel free to send if you have any questions regarding this post , you can contact on

Disclaimer: The views expressed on this site are that of the authors and not necessarily that of U.S.S.POST.


Comments are closed.