Top

What Time Does Super Bowl 2010 Start | UssPost

February 7, 2010 by USA Post 

super-bowl-300x159What Time Does Super Bowl 2010 Start | UssPost:Are you ready for the biggest event this February? Finally it’s here, the Super Bowl 44. Get ready for the final showdown of NFL’s top teams Indianapolis Colts and New Orleans Saints. But first of all, let us find more information regarding the Super Bowl 2010 event for both television viewers and Sun Life Stadium spectators.

Super Bowl Game Time. The NFL Super Bowl is scheduled to start at 6:00PM Eastern Time, 5:00 PM Central Time, 4:00 PM Mountain Time, and 3:00 PM Pacific Time today. Be sure to tune in earlier for more infos and updates. These information is from theNFL Super Bowl countdown time.

Super Bowl 2010 Live Stream. The game will be televised live in CBS channel in America. Online streaming in the internet will be possibly available by the links and websites.

Sun Life Stadium’s screening time. For the visitors and viewers of the Super Bowl 44 that will watch the game live, Sun Life Stadium’s security screening before the game will begin at 1:00 PM at at the Fan Plaza Entrance and 2:00 PM to all other entrances. Be guided well and follow the procedures, the prohibited acts and things. The full screening procedure is available at the NFL Official website and also in theSun Life Stadium security and vicinity.

That’s all for now. Visit us again for the live stream link of the game and other informations regarding the Super Bowl 2010 game.

_________________________________________
Please feel free to send if you have any questions regarding this post , you can contact on
usspost@gmail.com

Report to Team

_________________________________________
Please feel free to send if you have any questions regarding this post , you can contact on

usspost@gmail.com

Disclaimer: The views expressed on this site are that of the authors and not necessarily that of U.S.S.POST.

Comments

Comments are closed.

Bottom