Tobey Maguire Saturn Award Wins

November 29, 2011 by staff 

Tobey Maguire Saturn Award Wins, The following are a list of Saturn Award winners for Best Performance by a Younger Actor:

Year Actor Motion Picture
1984 Noah Hathaway The NeverEnding Story
1985 Barret Oliver D.A.R.Y.L.
1986 Carrie Henn Aliens
1987 Kirk Cameron Like Father Like Son
1988 Fred Savage Vice Versa
1989/90 Adan Jodorowsky Santa Sangre
1991 Edward Furlong Terminator 2: Judgment Day
1992 Scott Weinger Aladdin
1993 Elijah Wood The Good Son
1994 Kirsten Dunst Interview with the Vampire
1995 Christina Ricci Casper
1996 Lucas Black Sling Blade
1997 Jena Malone Contact
1998 Tobey Maguire Pleasantville
1999 Haley Joel Osment The Sixth Sense
2000 Devon Sawa Final Destination
2001 Haley Joel Osment A.I.
2002 Tyler Hoechlin Road to Perdition
2003 Jeremy Sumpter Peter Pan
2004 Emmy Rossum Phantom of the Opera
2005 Dakota Fanning War of the Worlds
2006 Ivana Baquero Pan’s Labyrinth
2007 Freddie Highmore August Rush
2008 Jaden Christopher Smith The Day the Earth Stood Still
2009 Saoirse Ronan The Lovely Bones
2010 Chloe Grace Moretz Let Me In

Report to Team

Please feel free to send if you have any questions regarding this post , you can contact on

Disclaimer: The views expressed on this site are that of the authors and not necessarily that of U.S.S.POST.


Comments are closed.