Panchayati Raj Transfer List 2010

June 24, 2010 by Post Team 

Panchayati RajPanchayati Raj:These reports further claimed that the district after teachers had been transferred. The divisions are: Division Ajmer, Bikaner Division, Bharatpur Division, Division of Jodhpur, Jaipur and Kota Division Division. The full list of teachers who have been transferred is available at the official website of the Panchayati Raj Department and teachers can view this list, visit the website.

Moreover, the list on the appointment of Junior Engineers is also available on the site. Follow the link for the two following data: Data

Teachers who were hoping that this list can view this list. Other information regarding these transfers will also be posted on the website itself.

Report to Team

Please feel free to send if you have any questions regarding this post , you can contact on

Disclaimer: The views expressed on this site are that of the authors and not necessarily that of U.S.S.POST.


Comments are closed.