New Cm Of Ap

November 24, 2010 by staff 

New Cm Of Ap, Mr. N. Kiran Kumar Reddy, Chairman of the Andhra Pradesh Legislative Assembly, will be the new prime minister of Andhra Pradesh. His name was announced by Union Finance Minister, Mr. Pranab Mukherjee, 50 years of Kiran Kumar Chittoor district of Rayalaseema region will be sworn in as Minister on 16 head of state to 10 hours by the governor AP Mr Narasimham ESL Raj Bhavan.

The development follows the resignation of Mr K Rosaiah today afternoon, citing health reasons and no political problem. He took office in extraordinary circumstances following the death of Dr YS Rajasekhara Reddy, in September 2009. After 14 months of difficult management, a key issue of Telangana state significant threat, Mr. Rosaiah, who rushed to New Delhi yesterday to announce his return today to quit.

A Congress Legislature meeting of the group of observers from the Centre led by Mr Mukherjee, Ahmed Patel, Mr AK Antony and Mr. Veerappa Moily decided to leave the decision to the party President Sonia Gandhi and placed on the services of M. Rosaiah record. However, the decision to appoint Mr. Kiran Kumar Reddy came quickly around 22 hours

Mr. Reddy, a cricketer at the national level was the chief whip during the tenure of Dr. Rajasekhara Reddy’s and was considered his trusted aide.

Report to Team

Please feel free to send if you have any questions regarding this post , you can contact on

Disclaimer: The views expressed on this site are that of the authors and not necessarily that of U.S.S.POST.


Comments are closed.