NCAA Championship Game 2010 Time

April 5, 2010 by Post Team 

NCAA Championship Game 2010 TimeNCAA Championship Game 2010 Time:The 2010 NCAA Championship will begin on Monday, April 5, 2010 at 9:21 PM EST in Indianapolis. The game also will be broad cast on CBS. After a long memorable in the NCAA this year 2010, we are finally two teams competing in the 2010 National Championship Game: vs. Butler Duque.

The NCAA championship game 2010 will be held in Lucas Oil Stadium in Indianapolis, Indiana. Odds Duke have is a favorite of seven points. Duke had a 34-5 record going into the NCAA Tournament, while Butler had a record of 33-4.

Here are the lists of Duke and Butler:]

2010 Duke Playlists:

2    Nolan Smith
3    Seth Curry
5    Mason Plumlee
12    Kyle Singler
20    Andre Dawkins
21    Miles Plumlee
30    Jon Scheyer
34    Ryan Kelly
41    Jordan Davidson
42    Lance Thomas
51    Steve Johnson
52    Todd Zafirovski
53    Casey Peters
55    Brian Zoubek

Butler 2010 Rosters:

1    Shelvin Mack
2    Shawn Vanzant
3    Zach Hahn
5    Ronald Nored
11    Alex Anglin
14    Nick Rodgers
20    Gordon Hayward
21    Willie Veasley
22    Grant Leiendecker
24    Avery Jukes
30    Emerson Kampen
32    Garrett Butcher
33    Chase Stigall
44    Andrew Smith
54    Matt Howard

Stay here for more updates to the 2010 NCAA Championship.

Report to Team

Please feel free to send if you have any questions regarding this post , you can contact on

Disclaimer: The views expressed on this site are that of the authors and not necessarily that of U.S.S.POST.


Comments are closed.