Kaplan Welcome Back

April 9, 2011 by Post Team 

Kaplan Welcome Back, Gabe Kaplan, who played “Mr. Kotter” in the comedy of high school iconic “Welcome Back Kotter,” has signed on to join John Travolta and other cast members to receive the 35th Anniversary Prize in 2011 TV Awards Land presentation. The ceremony will take place in New York on 10 April, is aired on TV Land on April 17.

Kaplan, along with Robert Hegy, who played “Sweathog” Juan Epstein, will join previously announced co-stars Lawrence Hilton-Jacobs, Marcia Strassman and Ron stick.

Also scheduled for the awards ceremony is a meeting of the votes of the 80 next-of-age comedies “The Facts of Life”, which will receive the Award of pop culture. Expected to join the festivities are Charlotte Rae, Kim Fields, Nancy McKeon, Mindy Cohn and Lisa Whelchel.

Report to Team

Please feel free to send if you have any questions regarding this post , you can contact on

Disclaimer: The views expressed on this site are that of the authors and not necessarily that of U.S.S.POST.


Comments are closed.