India Vs New Zealand

August 10, 2010 by staff 

India Vs New Zealand, India vs New Zealand ODI Series Cricket Match Live and Highlights: The match between India vs New Zealand ODI Series Live Cricket Match will take place on August-10-2010 (09:00 GMT, 14:30 EST). The party is given more entertainment.So not miss ODI Series Live Cricket Match.

India is facing an interesting dilemma, however, the final eleven, although it is Dhoni. Dinesh Karthik is likely to partner Sehwag at the top of the order, Kohli, Yuvraj and Raina undoubtedly the next hole. Dhoni is the assumption that left five other points – four of which goes to the bowlers. Select India probably only a wheel, which means it comes down to choosing between Ojha – which provide a good test and that has worked well in limited shipments also matches – and R Ashwin – Another clear point of view that since is unlikely.

Pacers selected Nehra, Ishant Sharma and Praveen Kumar Abhimanyu Mithun – not the second option, which is easy because Nehra and promotes general Praveen ODIs, but Ishant and Mithun was a solid practice behind the game and know the place is conditions.eleventh Rohit Sharma struggle between Ravindra Jadeja and Saurabh Tiwary. With bowling Jadeja is the strongest of the three, only to shoot the other two, which would be costly to rotate horizontally Ashwin, because the team does not want two spinners and left Ojha and Jadeja.

However, the Indian team, leading the first field in the ODI series against New Zealand is very different from that which won the first test, none of Sachin Tendulkar, Rahul Dravid and VVS Laxman present. India also lacks the first choice for ODI eleven is Harbhajan Singh, Zaheer Khan and Gautam Gambhir, but remains to be seen, captain Mahendra Singh Dhoni has recovered from the injury hampered his finger during the test.

New Zealand also like India, has brought a relatively young side a new presentation of the series. Absent from his ranks are strong and Daniel Vettori Brendon McCullum, both paternity leave by Cricket in New Zealand, while Jesse Ryder has not recovered from his injury and their propensity to be having problems of intoxication. They will be directed by the talented Ross Taylor, who is also the hub of the skin, with its ability to the game are changing. New Zealand has always relied on the contribution of the team in three departments of the game – batting, bowling and Fielding – and beat deep, while Taylor will be a number of part-time employees to call any of the pins, and can count on the most excellent performance Fielding.

Each match of the Tri-series will be played at Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium. This, combined with double-league format should ensure that the three teams will participate in fair competition when conditions are not as important as is customary in Sri Lanka. This obviously does not apply if Dhoni defy a little bit lost remove six shots in a row – especially because he has lost three shots in the test series.

India and New Zealand eager to begin the campaign MicroMax Cup tri-series on a positive note. However, both teams will be missing some of their regular players ODI. India lost Tendulkar, Gambhir, Zaheer Khan and Harbhajan New Zealand will be without regular captain Daniel Vettori, Jesse Ryder and B. McCullum. Fielding Team India are the fresh blood for this tournament and we hope that, unlike the tour to Zimbabwe earlier this year, older players are not lost this time. But the last time that Zimbabwe has been without India Sehwag, Dhoni and Yuvraj, but this time mixed with experience and some young people to test their strength in preparation for the World Cup. Some players like A. Mithun was impressed with both bat and ball in the recently concluded test series against Sri Lanka was with great enthusiasm by the selectors of India in search of a comprehensive treaty before the World Cup.

The teams are:

India (From): Dinesh Karthik, Virender Sehwag, Virat Kohli, Yuvraj Singh, Rohit Sharma, Suresh Raina, MS Dhoni (w / c), Ravindra Jadeja, Praveen Kumar, Mithun Abhimanyu, Ashish Nehra, Pragya Ojha, Ravichandran Ashwin, Ishant Sharma, Saurabh Tiwary.

New Zealand (From): Peter Ingram, BJ Watling (w), Martin Guptill, Ross Taylor (c), Grant Elliott, Scott Styris, Jacob Oram, Nathan McCullum, Kyle Mills, Daryl Tuffey, Tim Southee, Gareth Hopkins, Jeet Patel , Andy McKay, Kane Williamson.

Coincide with the schedule:

MATCH: India vs New Zealand

DATE: 10-Aug-2010

TIME: (09:00 GMT, 14:30 EST)

LOCATION: Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium,

LIVE / Repeat: Live.

Report to Team

Please feel free to send if you have any questions regarding this post , you can contact on

Disclaimer: The views expressed on this site are that of the authors and not necessarily that of U.S.S.POST.


Comments are closed.