India Last, Ind vs Sa – Cricket World Cup 2011 Live

March 12, 2011 by staff 

India Last, Ind vs Sa – Cricket World Cup 2011 Live, India is a clash with South Africa in a Group B match of World Cup 2011 ICC Cricket today in Nagpur, India. A highly anticipated match between two best cricket teams in the world ODI rankings of the ICC, the match against India Ltd is now perfectly timed – for an afternoon, weekend.

An unbeaten India is sitting on top of Group B at the moment with 3 wins and a tie of 4 matches, and South Africa to win in India today – South Africa match will not change (Africa South has only 4 points and 6 best to get the match with India, while India has 7 points in time), but a loss to South Africa will make it morally equal in Bangladesh, even if the execution rate highest net could see SA on the cards.

India last game – one after today’s India vs SA match – is against the West Indies.

India won the toss against South Africa, and chose to bat. Pacer Munaf Patel in the Indian side replaced Piyush Chawla.

For updates ball by ball fast and the last against India SA live score, follow India vs South Africa match live on

Here are the latest scores India vs SA live:

South Africa: 300 / (49.4 overs)

Hashim Amla c Dhoni b Harbhajan (72b 5×4 0×6)
Graeme Smith c Tendulkar b Zaheer 16 (29b 2×4 0×6)
Jacques Kallis missed Harbhajan 69 (88b 4×4 0×6)
AB Villiers c Harbhajan b Kohli 52 (39b 6×4 1×6)
Jean-Paul st Dhoni Duminy b Harbhajan 23 (20b 2×4 1×6)
Faf du Plessis (not out) (23b 0×4 1×6)
IPN Morne van Wyk b Munaf Patel (5b 1×4 0×6)
Johan Botha c (sub) Raina b Munaf Patel 23 (15b 2×4 1×6)
Robin Peterson (not) (7b 2×4 1×6)

Extras: (b 0, lb 7, w 1, nb 0)

India: 296 – all (48.4 overs)

Virendar Sehwag b du Plessis 73 (66b 12×4 0×6)
Sachin Tendulkar Duminy BC Morne (101b 8×4 3×6)
Gautam Gambhir c Kallis b Steyn 69 (75b 7×4 0×6)
Yusuf Pathan c Graeme Smith Dale Steyn b 0 (2b 0×4 0×6)
Yuvraj Singh c Kallis b Botha 12 (9b 0×4 1×6)
MS Dhoni (not out) 12 (21b 0×4 0×6)
Virat Kohli c and b Peterson 1 (3b 0×4 0×6)
Harbhajan Singh b Steyn 3 (9b 0×4 0×6)
Zaheer Khan c Morne Morkel b Peterson (3b 0×4 0×6)
Ashish Nehra c Smith b Steyn 0 (3b 0×4 0×6)
Munaf Patel b Steyn 0 (1b 0×4 0×6)

Extras: (b 0, lb 2, w 12, nb 1)

Report to Team

Please feel free to send if you have any questions regarding this post , you can contact on

Disclaimer: The views expressed on this site are that of the authors and not necessarily that of U.S.S.POST.


Comments are closed.