English Premier League

August 14, 2010 by staff 

English Premier League, While before the 2010 NFL season began in the United States, English Premier League 2010 will also launch today. You can watch English Premier League live telecast of the BBC. The 2010/2011 Premier League season will be the 19th of the Barclays Premier League since its inception in the 1992/93 season. The season will begin on August 14, 2010, the draw of the matches will be held on June 17, 2010.

The following are the scheduled today’s game.

Aston Villa v West Ham – 15:00
Everton v Blackburn – 15:00
Fulham v Bolton – 15:00
Chelsea v West Brom – 17:30
Sunderland v Birmingham – 15:00
Tottenham v Manchester City – 12:45
Blackpool v Wigan – 15:00
Stoke v Wolves – 15:00
Last year’s champion, Chelsea is seeking his fourth Premier League title in seven seasons. Manchester United and Liverpool FC will compete to gain advantage over the titles, meanwhile has 18 titles.

Chelsea, Manchester United, Manchester City, Arsenal, Liverpool and Tottenham are top seven of the twenty. Twenty teams participate this year. Here is the list

1 Arsenal
Aston Villa 2
3 Birmingham
April Blackburn
5 Blackpool
June Bolton
Chelsea 7
8 Everton
9 Fulham
Liverpool 10
11 Man City
12 Man Utd
Newcastle 13
14 Stoke
15 Sunderland
Tottenham 16
17 West Brom
18 West Ham
Wigan 19
Lobos 20

Report to Team

Please feel free to send if you have any questions regarding this post , you can contact on

Disclaimer: The views expressed on this site are that of the authors and not necessarily that of U.S.S.POST.


Comments are closed.