Top

Empire City Video Game

December 15, 2009 by USA Post 

Empire City Video Game,It’s hard to keep track of all of these deals lately, but today is another of those fancy, schmancy Amazon.com Videogame Gold Box deal days. The Deal of the Day is Assassin’s Creed for PS3 and Xbox 360 for for $39.78, but there are numerous mystery flash deals revealed all throughout. Check out the listings, here.

Below is the flash deal schedule along with out guesses of what the games/items might be… So far Grand Theft Auto IV PS3 has been revealed.

Remember, it’s almost the last day to order items from Amazon and still receive them before the Holidays with Free Shipping

Amazon.com Lightning Deals

* 6AM PST / 9AM EST – (Grand Theft Auto IV PS3)
* 9AM PST / 12PM EST – “Prepare for an electrifying adventure in Empire City in this action/adventure hit..” (inFamous PS3)
* 11AM PST / 2PM EST – “Get ready to rumble in this wrestling blockbuster.” (WWE Smackdown vs. Raw 2010?)
* 1PM PST / 4PM EST – “Fight as you favorite Jedi or clone troopers.” (Star Wars: The Force Unleashed)
* 3PM PST / 6PM EST – “Become the ultimate Autobot or Decepticon.” (Transformers: RotF The Movie The Game)
* 5PM PST / 8PM EST – “Solve a deadly JigSAW puzzle.” (SAW)
* 7PM PST / 10PM EST – “The best of the PS3 fightsticks.” (Hopefully, the awesome MadCatz Round 2 FightStick)

Report to Team

_________________________________________
Please feel free to send if you have any questions regarding this post , you can contact on

usspost@gmail.com

Disclaimer: The views expressed on this site are that of the authors and not necessarily that of U.S.S.POST.

Comments

Comments are closed.

Bottom