Bb Pilipinas 2011 Winners

April 11, 2011 by Post Team 

Bb Pilipinas 2011 Winners, The Binibining Pilipinas pageant crowned early Monday its new beauty queens know Shamcey Supsup as Bb. Pilipinas-Universe, Bb fool as Diana. Pilipinas-International and Isabel Manjon as Bb. Pilipinas-Tourism.

Supsup, magna c*m laude from the University of the Philippines College of Architecture, will represent the country at the Miss Universe pageant to be held in Sao Paolo, Brazil in September.

Meanwhile, fool, who won as first runner-up in Binibining Pilipinas last year, will be representing the Philippines in the Miss International contest to be held in Chengdu, China later this year.

Also called during the award ceremony held at the Araneta Coliseum in Quezon City is Janine Tugonon, first runner, and Mary Jean Lastimosa, second runner.

The coronation was organized by the actors KC Concepcion and Derek Ramsay, along with former titleholders Precious Lara Quigaman (2005 Miss International) and Miriam Quiambao (1999 Miss Universe first runner-up). It was aired on ABS-CBN 2.

Present at the coronation of giving up their titles were Bb. Pilipinas-Universe 2010 and Miss Universe quarterfinalist Venus Raj, Bb. Pilipinas-World and Bb 2010 Gatbonton Czarina. Pilipinas-International Krista Kleiner.

Report to Team

Please feel free to send if you have any questions regarding this post , you can contact on

Disclaimer: The views expressed on this site are that of the authors and not necessarily that of U.S.S.POST.


Comments are closed.