Top

Apple Press Conference,Apple January 27 Press Conference,

January 27, 2010 by USA Post 

Apple Press Conference,Apple January 27 Press Conference:Apple is finally ready to unveil its “latest creation” on Wednesday at the Yerba Buena Center for the Arts Theater in San Francisco.

Few hours from bow, Apple will be be unveiling what was rumored to be the iTablet. Major TV channels will do a coverage of the Apple announcement live event on Wednesday, around 1 p.m. ET. Apple CEO Steve Jobs will be there for the announcement.

Visit cnn.com for the Apple event live coverage.

What would be Apple Tablet’s name? Is it iSlate? iPad? or iTablet? How about its price? How much would it cost for an Apple Tablet?

We will soon find answers to these questions …

Stay Tuned…

Check these blogs as they will host the live Press Conference of Apple Event. They will each have a live coverage of the Apple Live Event at the following times: 10AM PST, 12PM CST, and 1PM EST.

- Engadget live coverage
- Gizmodo liveblog coverage
- CNET liveblog coverage
- MacWorld Live Update coverage

Report to Team

_________________________________________
Please feel free to send if you have any questions regarding this post , you can contact on

usspost@gmail.com

Disclaimer: The views expressed on this site are that of the authors and not necessarily that of U.S.S.POST.

Comments

Comments are closed.

Bottom